Leistungssport

Chef Leistungssport (ab 06.04.2020)

Marco Battilana

marco.battilana@curling.ch
Mobil:  079 690 89 05

Chef Leistungssport (bis 30.04.2020)

Andreas Schwaller

andreas.schwaller@curling.ch
Mobil: 079 417 49 43

Nationalcoach Elite

Thomas Lips

thomas.lips@curling.ch 
Mobil: 079 405 18 70

Nationalcoach Elite
Leiter NLZ Biel

Sebastian Stock

sebastian.stock@curling.ch
Mobil: 079 830 98 93

Nationalcoach Elite

Stefan Meienberg

stefan.meienberg@curling.ch
Mobil: 079 575 23 33

 

Chefin Nachwuchs

Manuela Netzer-Kormann

manuela.netzer@curling.ch
Mobil: 076 508 62 59

Nationalcoach Nachwuchs

Martin Rios

martin.rios@curling.ch

 

Delegationsleiter Universiade

Pascal Hess

pascal.hess@curling.ch

 

 

Physio Frauen

Denise Hollinger

 

 

Physio Männer

Curdin Albertini

 

 

 

Physio Mixed Doubles

Simone Rindisbacher

 

 

 

Doping Delegierter

Andreas Schwaller

andreas.schwaller@curling.ch
Mobil: 079 417 49 43

 

Athletenvertreterin Leistungssport

Roxane Héritier

roxane.h@hotmail.com

 

 

Athletenvertreter Leistungssport

Lucien Lottenbach

lucien.lottenbach@hotmail.com