Sport d'élite

vacant

Coach national d'élite 

Schwaller Andreas

Weidlistrasse 29
8102  Oberengstringen
nationalcoach@curling.ch
mobil: 079 417 49 43

Nationalcoach Elite

Thomas Lips


thomas.lips@curling.ch 

Mobil: 079 405 18 70


 

Nationalcoach Elite

Manuela Netzer-Kormann

manuela.netzer@curling.ch

Mobil: 076 508 62 59

Nationalcoach Elite
Leiter NLZ Biel

Sebastian Stock

sebastian.stock@curling.ch

Mobil: 079 830 98 93

Chef Nachwuchs

Marco Battilana

Oberstrasse 271
9014  St.Gallen
Marco.battilana@curling.ch
Mobil:  079 690 89 05

Nationalcoach Nachwuchs

Martin Rios


martin.rios@curling.ch

Mobil: 079 568 77 86

Nationalcoach Nachwuchs

Stefan Meienberg

 

stefan.meienberg@curling.ch

Mobil: 079 575 23 33

Delegationsleiter Universiade

Pascal Hess


 

Physio Frauen

Simone Rindisbacher

Physio Männer

Curdin Albertini

Doping Delegierte

Barbey Carole

Case postale 3344
1211  Genève 3
doping@curling.ch
privé:      022 310 60 61
prof:       022 327 26 11
Téléfax:  022 327 26 15

Représentants des SCL à la commission du sport

Fürbringer Fabienne

f_fuerbringer@gmx.ch

Pescia Claudio

claudio@pescia.com