Zum Inhalt wechseln
Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Leistungssport

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Chef Leistungssport

Andreas Schwaller

Weidlistrasse 29
8102  Oberengstringen
andreas.schwaller@curling.ch
Mobil: 079 417 49 43

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Nationalcoach Elite

Thomas Lips


thomas.lips@curling.ch 

Mobil: 079 405 18 70


 

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Nationalcoach Elite

Manuela Netzer-Kormann

manuela.netzer@curling.ch

Mobil: 076 508 62 59

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Nationalcoach Elite
Leiter NLZ Biel

Sebastian Stock

sebastian.stock@curling.ch

Mobil: 079 830 98 93

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Consulter

Allan (Al) Moore

 
Mobil: +1 604 349 4458
Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Chef Nachwuchs

Marco Battilana

Oberstrasse 271
9014  St.Gallen
Marco.battilana@curling.ch
Mobil:  079 690 89 05

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Nationalcoach Nachwuchs

Martin Rios


martin.rios@curling.ch

Mobil: 079 568 77 86

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Nationalcoach Nachwuchs

Stefan Meienberg

 

stefan.meienberg@curling.ch

Mobil: 079 575 23 33

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Delegationsleiter Universiade

Pascal Hess


 

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Physio Frauen

Simone Rindisbacher

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Physio Männer

Curdin Albertini

Verschachtelte Portlets Verschachtelte Portlets
WYSIWYG
Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Cherry Rockers

Sandra Witschonke

Feldmatt 34
6204  Sempach
Privat:  041 460 05 89

Verschachtelte Portlets Verschachtelte Portlets
WYSIWYG
Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Delegierte J&S

Ursula Ramseyer-Willig

Farbstrasse 13
3076  Worb
delegierte.j+s@curling.ch
Privat:  031 839 68 09

Verschachtelte Portlets Verschachtelte Portlets
WYSIWYG
Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Doping Delegierte

Carole Barbey

Case postale 3344
1211  Genève 3
doping@curling.ch
Privat:       022 310 60 61
Geschäft:  022 327 26 11
Fax:          022 327 26 15

Verschachtelte Portlets Verschachtelte Portlets
WYSIWYG
Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Spielervertreter Leistungssport

Fabienne Fürbringer

f_fuerbringer@gmx.ch

Claudio Pescia

claudio@pescia.com